llkadashboard.blogg.se

Forge of empires virtual future
Forge of empires virtual future










forge of empires virtual future

I thought fighting the map was interesting, seeing units from so far back with such high boosts seemed like an odd decision, but it actually made the playing through battles more interesting as I was up against units and boost combinations i had not seen before. So I am definitely liking the trend of including battle boosts as an effect of special buildings more often. As they can see through the stealth and have a good chance at being in range for the first shot.Īfter earning a handful of contestants estate from soccer, TA and now a pirate ship, my battling GE has gotten significantly more efficient. Though I will say the ninjas have made using CRAB mechs somewhat viable. The ronins are the only really useful unit for the player so far. I haven't been trading goods for it or chasing high levels, so I can't comment on the demands for FP goods trading.

forge of empires virtual future

While it's only the first of what will no doubt be many more chapters, as the introduction chapter, it's not bad.












Forge of empires virtual future